< Till bloggens startsida

Incoming shitstorm.

Beware of the storm, beware of the thunder raging out in the seas. See those dark clouds beckoning their way across the skies? They're headed towards you, you and your small leaky vessel. How long will you be able to stand untill your petty excuse for a boat sinks? And how long will you swim effortlessly before you sink to the depths? I don't know. But I have no other choice but to find out. My will is strong, if not... stubborn. I've fought before, and I will once again. For my right to freedom is within the grasp of my hand, yet so far away. But I will not submit. Nay, nor today, nor ever. I shall forever, be mine.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0