< Till bloggens startsida

Tick tock.

Tick tock heart knocks.
 
Leans one way then back to the other.
 
Tick tock heart rocks. 
 
Wants one thing and then not.
 
Tick tock heart beats. 
 
Reminding you of what you know.
 
Tick tock heart sleeps.

I don't have time for this. There is no time for this.
 
How can one side want and the other not, the side that knows and the side which lusts.
New and old, wrong and right.
Confusing thoughts keeping me up at night. 
 
What is this spell which has befallen me, will you pass like the other three? I don't have time, I don't have time. I don't have time for these quarrels of the mind. 
 
I know what's right and I know what's true, but yet I can't stop this feel of new. Bury you down, deep deep below. Caged like a beast in the fabric of my soul. 
 
Tick tock. The heart locks.
 
Away away with you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0